LIST OF MEMBERS IN SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1.	Shri. Ranjitsinh V. Mohite-Patil	Executive President
2.	Shri. Nitin Mahadevrao Ingavale Deshmukh	President
3.	Mr. George PS	Member Secretary Principal
4.	Mr. Shivdas Madhav Shinde	Member Secretary
5.	Mr. Amol Kumbhar	Teacher Member
6.	Mrs. Varsha Pote	Teacher Member
7.	Mr. Albert Tharkan	Principal, From other School Educationist
8.	Mrs. Suzanne Thomas	Principal, From other School Educationist
9.	Mr. Ashok Kumbhare	Teacher Member from other School
10.	Mrs. Sanjyoti Mudgul	Teacher Member from other School
11.	Mr. Sameer Doshi	Parents Member
12.	Mr. Madhukar Phule	Parents Member
13.	Mrs. Dipali Sachin Dhope	Member
14.	Mrs. Yashshri Mayur Patil	Member
15.	Mrs. Jeevita Santosh Ghogare	Member
16.	Mrs. Tejaswini Sanatkumar Vora	Member